West Sacramento Chamber of Commerce

West Sacramento Chamber of Commerce

The West Sacramento Chamber of Commerce is a membership organization dedicated to helping businesses—from sole proprietors to large international firms—grow and succeed.

Upcoming Events
Bingo Night!
favorite_border
Wed, 24 Apr
Date: 04/03/2024 The VFW Post 8762 hosts bingo night every Wednesday. Doors open at 5 pm and games begin at…
 
Trivia Night
favorite_border
Thu, 25 Apr
Date: 04/04/2024 Come join us for Trivia Nights ever Thursday. Doors open at 5 pm, Kitchen opens at 5:30, and…
 
Bingo Night!
favorite_border
Wed, 01 May
Date: 04/03/2024 The VFW Post 8762 hosts bingo night every Wednesday. Doors open at 5 pm and games begin at…
 
Trivia Night
favorite_border
Thu, 02 May
Date: 04/04/2024 Come join us for Trivia Nights ever Thursday. Doors open at 5 pm, Kitchen opens at 5:30, and…
 
Bingo Night!
favorite_border
Wed, 08 May
Date: 04/03/2024 The VFW Post 8762 hosts bingo night every Wednesday. Doors open at 5 pm and games begin at…
 
Trivia Night
favorite_border
Thu, 09 May
Date: 04/04/2024 Come join us for Trivia Nights ever Thursday. Doors open at 5 pm, Kitchen opens at 5:30, and…
 
Bingo Night!
favorite_border
Wed, 15 May
Date: 04/03/2024 The VFW Post 8762 hosts bingo night every Wednesday. Doors open at 5 pm and games begin at…
 
Trivia Night
favorite_border
Thu, 16 May
Date: 04/04/2024 Come join us for Trivia Nights ever Thursday. Doors open at 5 pm, Kitchen opens at 5:30, and…
 
Bingo Night!
favorite_border
Wed, 22 May
Date: 04/03/2024 The VFW Post 8762 hosts bingo night every Wednesday. Doors open at 5 pm and games begin at…
 
Trivia Night
favorite_border
Thu, 23 May
Date: 04/04/2024 Come join us for Trivia Nights ever Thursday. Doors open at 5 pm, Kitchen opens at 5:30, and…